Dynamic... I like this a lot. I would play every track on my show”

— Dave White, CBC North

Welcome to the online home of The Dark Fruits, a northern rock project from collaborators Jordy Walker, Micah Smith, Patrick Docherty, and debut singer-songwriter, Jeff Wolosewich. A debut album, now titled "Authors of Affection," has just been mastered and will be released on March 1, 2019.